Team

team eurose and greens

Marco Storm

Marco Storm

Office Manager

E-mailadres:
marco@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 219 886

Mobiel:
+31 612 922 179

+
Bas Verdoes

Bas Verdoes

Office Manager

E-mailadres:
bas@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 519 311

Mobiel:
+31 614 375 693

+
John van Beek

John van Beek

Sales

E-mailadres:
john@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 219 887

Mobiel:
+31 612 922 192

+
Theo de Goeij

Theo de Goeij

Sales

E-mailadres:
theo@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 219 852

Mobiel:
+31 653 377 851

+
Piet Groot

Piet Groot

Sales

E-mailadres:
piet@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 219 853

Mobiel:
+31 612964181

+
Hans de Vos

Hans de Vos

Sales

E-mailadres:
hans@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 219 854

Mobiel:
+31 613 329 073

+
Thomas Herzog

Thomas Herzog

Sales

E-mailadres:
thomas@euroseandgreens.com

Telefoon:
+31 297 519 313

Mobiel:
+31 647 137 600

+
Marco Storm

Marco Storm

Bas Verdoes

Bas Verdoes

John van Beek

John van Beek

Theo de Goeij

Theo de Goeij

Piet Groot

Piet Groot

Hans de Vos

Hans de Vos

Thomas Herzog

Thomas Herzog